Here’s when you can play ‘Far Cry 6’

- Advertisement -


Chaotic FPS is almost here

- Advertisement -

Far Cry 6, latest in the long run totally different The series, releasing this week, and Ubisoft have confirmed the release time of the revolutionary first-person shooter.

  • Read more: Say What You Like About ‘Far Cry 6’, But There’s Some Real Historical Authenticity In Its Music
- Advertisement -

one in blog post, the publisher released a useful graphic showing when the game would be ready to play in every region around the world.

Far Cry 6. Credits: Ubisoft

advertisement

Far Cry 6 Will release on October 7th at 12.01am across all regions via Ubisoft Connect. On the Epic Games Store, Far Cry 6 Releases at 12.01 AM EDT in the US, 6.01 AM CEST in Europe, and 2.01PM AET for Asia and Oceania on October 7.

The game takes place on the island nation of Yarra, a tropical paradise under the tyrannical rule of President Anton Castillo, played in a dangerous way. breaking bad And Mandalorian Actor, Giancarlo Esposito. You play as Dani Rojas, a freedom fighter who attempts to take down Castillo and take the island back to the people of Yarra.

Feather PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series And Xbox one Console, the game releases worldwide on October 7 at 12.01 pm local time. Players who want to preload the game so that they can start the fight to take back Yara as soon as midnight, can do so on all consoles.

recently Granthshala Interview with the audio director for the game Eduardo Waisman reveals more about how the music came together.

“From the beginning of working Far Cry 6,” said Waisman. Huh. It’s not all gloom and doom.”

advertisement

while you wait Far Cry 6 To unlock that, why not check out this excerpt from How Ubisoft Has Made a Big Confirmation far cry 2 Fan theories about the identity of the villain.

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories