How to Listen to a Preview of Coldplay and BTS’ Upcoming Single ‘My Universe’

- Advertisement -

On September 24, Coldplay will release a single titled “My Universe” with BTS. The single will also be included on Coldplay’s upcoming album, ball music, which will be released on October 15. Ahead of the release of “My Universe”, BTS and Coldplay shared teaser pictures and behind-the-scenes previews of the song. Here’s how fans of both bands can watch a preview of “My Universe.”

Coldplay and BTS | Tyler Essay/NBC/NBCU Photo Bank via Getty Images; Chosunilbo JNS / Imagines via Getty Images

‘My Universe’ previews of BTS and Coldplay are available on TikTok

- Advertisement -

Coldplay announced the collaboration track with BTS on social media on 13 September. BTS and Coldplay shared exclusive previews of the song on TikTok.

Both video clips on TikTok show Coldplay’s Chris Martin standing in a circle with BTS’s Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook. The audio of “My Universe” can be heard as the group sings together.


“You, you are / my universe / And I just want to put you first / And you, you are / my universe / And you lighten my heart inside,” Martin sings in the clip while BTS harmonizes.

Fans can watch BTS’s Tiktok preview Here and tiktok preview of coldplay Here.

- Advertisement -

BTS’ single ‘Butter’ is officially the song of the summer

In addition to two video clips posted by BTS and Coldplay, there is a 30-second long audio sound. available on tiktok. With the expanded audio, BTS fans can hear Jungkook singing Korean songs and the phrases “When I’m without you, I’m crazy” and “We’re made of each other’s children.”

What we know about ‘My Universe’

Following the song’s announcement by Coldplay, the band shared details about “My Universe”. official website. According to Coldplay’s website, both bands participated in writing the song and will include Korean and English songs.

The website announcement reads:

The band has today announced their much-anticipated collaboration with BTS. My Universe will release on September 24.

The track, which was sung in both English and Korean, was written by Coldplay and BTS and produced by Max Martin. It is available for pre-order/pre-save on, with a CD single also available to order.

My Universe is the second single from the band’s upcoming album Music of the Spheres (out October 15).”

What Songs Did BTS Perform On ‘MTV Unplugged’?

coldplay upcoming album ball music There are 12 tracks:

  1. “Music of the Spheres I”
  2. “High strength”
  3. “Mankind”
  4. “Foreign Choir”
  5. “let someone go”
  6. “human heart”
  7. “Pride People”
  8. “Beautiful”
  9. “Music of Region II”
  10. BTS. With “My Universe”
  11. “Infinity Sign”
  12. “colorful”

Have BTS and Coldplay collaborated before?

“My Universe” will be the first official musical collaboration between Coldplay and BTS. Although this is the first song the two bands have worked on together, there is a history between the groups.

Over the years, members of BTS have been vocal about their appreciation of Coldplay. On February 23, BTS performed on an episode of mtv unplugged. during the septate mtv unplugged In the episode, the members covered the song “Fix You” from Coldplay.

On September 9, a few days before “My Universe” was announced, Martin interviewed members of BTS for an episode of YouTube. Ongoing Chain.

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories