How to watch the DC FanDome 2021 broadcast today

- Advertisement -


Get ready for new ‘Gotham Knights’ and ‘Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League’ details

- Advertisement -

The DC FanDome online event is set to air today – here’s when and where you can watch it, plus what to expect from the showcase.

  • READ MORE: How Shura turned to streaming after the pandemic hit
- Advertisement -

This year’s DC Fandome digital event will begin today – Saturday, October 16 – at 6 PM BST / 10 AM PDT / 1 PM ET and will last approximately four hours.

Fans will be able to tune into the official broadcast for free DCFanDome.com or on dc comics youtube And Twitch Channel.

advertisement

As for content, it has been confirmed that several DC Comics properties will be on the event – ​​spanning movies, video games, TV shows, and comics – such as the upcoming Batman, Flash, black adam, even more.

When it comes to games, Warner Bros. confirmed that new information will be revealed about Rocksteady Studios. Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League As well as Gotham Knights From Warner Bros. Games Montreal. new fortnite Details are also expected to be announced, including new skins inspired by DC Comics characters.

Gotham Knights is a new co-op game and a spin-off of batman arkham Series coming to PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S in 2022.

During this, Suicide Squad: Kill the Justice League Ready to take place in an open world metropolis. Players will be able to explore the world alone, swap between various members of the Suicide Squad such as Harley Quinn and Deadshot, or play co-op in a team of four. The game is set to launch on PC, PS5 and Xbox Series X in 2022.

It’s possible that we’ll be provided with official release dates for both of these titles during the DC FanDome event.

advertisement

elsewhere,

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories