Hyolyn to make her comeback with new single, ‘Layin’ Low’

- Advertisement -

song coming next week

- Advertisement -

Former Sistar cast member Hyolin has announced her all-new single, ‘Lein’ Low’.

  • Read more: Mark Tuan on ‘Last Breath’ and the hard reality of going it alone: ​​”I wasn’t sure I wanted to pursue music”
- Advertisement -

Earlier today (November 24), the K-pop idol revealed on Twitter that he is set to return later this month with the single ‘Lein’ Low’. The song will be Hyolin’s second single to release in 2021, following ‘To Find a Reason’ with Mad Clown and Kim Seung-min.

‘Lein’ Low’ is scheduled to end on November 30 at 6 PM KST. The song will also feature an undisclosed guest artist, whose identity will be revealed in the coming days.


Earlier this year, Hyolin reunited with fellow ex-sister member Dasom on the song ‘Summer or Summer’. The song was the August installment of content lab Vivo’s ‘How to Spend 2021 Well’ project, the proceeds of which will be donated to those affected by the COVID-19 pandemic.

For the first time since the group’s disbandment in 2017, a member of the ‘Summer or Summer’ sister has collaborated on new music. In May of that year, the four-member group released ‘Lonely’ together, their last single together, before the group split. Ways next month.

Meanwhile, Hyolin’s last record was his solo mini-album titled ‘Say My Name’, which was released in August 2020 and contained a total of six tracks. The project included hits such as ‘Daily’, which featured K-hip hop artist Gray and the summer anthem ‘See See’.

In other K-pop news, Chung Ha is set to return with a new special single titled ‘Killing Me’. The song would be her first release since her first full-length ‘Querencia’, which was released with its lead single ‘Cycle’.

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories