Kanye West shares partial tracklist for ‘Donda’

the record is due tomorrow

Kanye West has shared the partial tracklist of his long-awaited upcoming album, ‘Donda’, which is slated to release tomorrow.

  • READ MORE: Kanye West’s 10th album ‘Donda’ is too late: the story so far

Based on an Instagram post by the rapper, “Donda” will feature at least 15 tracks, including “No Child Left Behind,” which was previewed in a Beats ad earlier this week.


The tracklist has a notable difference from the one shared around this time last year. Songs like ‘Off the Grid’, ‘Keep My Spirit Alive’, ‘Lord I Need You’ and the title track seem to be there, but other songs like ‘Pure Souls’ and ‘We Made It’ are new additions.

According to a press release, ‘Donda’ will release on Friday (July 23) through Good Music/Def Jam Recordings. Apple Music will also live-stream a listen to the album in Atlanta, starting at 1 p.m. Friday (8 p.m. on Thursday, July 22).

Earlier this month when a surprise listening party was hosted in Las Vegas, the upcoming album sparked buzz again. Internet personality Justin LaBoy, who attended the party, wrote on Twitter: “Production is light years ahead of it [sic] Time, and bars sound like he’s broken and hungry trying to re-sign. Any artist who is planning to leave soon should push it back.”

Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories