Live coverage: 2021 Canadian election coverage

- Advertisement -


As the 44th federal election ends, Granthshala News is providing live, multiplatform coverage of the 2021 Canadian election results throughout Election Day – and Canadians choosing their next government.

- Advertisement -

Granthshala news Decision Canada 2021 The live, commercial-free Election Night Special will give Canadians a chance to watch uninterrupted coverage in the above video player from 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. PT.

hosted by Granthshala national anchor Dawna Frisson and NS West Block Anchor and Ottawa Bureau Chief Mercedes Stephenson, Decision Canada 2021 Will bring you the latest results on election night with a team of journalists from all over Canada.

advertisement

You can watch us live on 24/7 National News Stream, amazon prime video, roku, Our Granthshala TV Apphandjob youtubehandjob On FacebookAnd as always, we’ll have comprehensive news articles, real-time riding results and live election results from across the country at Globalnews.ca.

Story continues below ad

- Advertisement -

You can also listen to Granthshala News’ federal election coverage on Canadian Granthshala News radio stations, Amazon Echohandjob Google Home, And radioplayer canada.

The live blog below will contain updated text, photos and videos from the Granthshala News election team, so you can get live, real-time results for all 338 ridings across Canada.

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories