Radiohead add full discography to Bandcamp

- Advertisement -

The band’s nine studio albums have hit the stage along with many other rarities and compilations.

- Advertisement -

Radiohead has added their entire discography to Bandcamp.

- Advertisement -

As announced by Forums today (October 21), all nine studio albums from the band are now available for purchase along with several live albums, compilations and rarities.

  • Read more: 10 things in the new Radiohead Public Library that are getting fans so excited

The move comes a year after the band launched Radiohead Public Library, an online archive of the band’s vast catalog, which gave fans the opportunity to stream rare EPs and more for the first time.


With rarities like the ‘I Might Be Wrong’ live album and ‘Disc 2’ off the 2007 ‘In Rainbows’ album, the Radioheads Bandcamp page now allows fans to pre-order the upcoming album ‘Kid a Mnesia’ A special triple album re-release to mark the 21st anniversary of ‘Kid A’ and ‘Amnesiac’.

Bandcamp announces the arrival of music on its stage in a statement: “Today, Bandcamp is thrilled to announce that the full studio discography of leading UK band Radiohead has arrived at Bandcamp.

“Radiohead has built a career built on constant change, renewing themselves with each record and never getting so lost in innovation that they forget to set each of their songs along a real human path. “

Bandcamp, the online music platform and distribution service, launched its Bandcamp Friday in March 2020 to help musicians whose livelihoods have been disrupted by the coronavirus pandemic, with Bandcamp waiving its revenue share to ensure That is almost 100% profit. Fan purchases, downloads and goes from merchant to artists and labels as directly as possible.

Bandcamp said at the end of 2020 that their initiative helped raise more than $40 million (£28.7million) for artists and labels that year. The platform revealed earlier this year that Bandcamp Friday will continue through the rest of 2021.


‘Kid a Mnesia’ will be available from November 5th in the following formats: Deluxe LP (limited edition 3xLP cream vinyl + 36-page hardback art book), Kid Amnesiat (a limited and numbered edition cassette) [limited to 5000] + 36-page booklet), indie exclusive limited edition red vinyl 3xLP, black vinyl 3xLP, 3xCD and 3-volume digital formats.

Last month, the band shared the official music video for their recently released rarity ‘If You Say The Word.

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories