Sega Bodega announces new album ‘Romeo’, shares single ‘Angel On My Shoulder’

- Advertisement -

‘Salvador’ follow-up arrives in November

- Advertisement -

Sega Bodega has shared the details of their second album, ‘Romeo’, and a cut of it titled ‘Angel on My Shoulder’.

- Advertisement -

The London-based artist, whose real name is Salvador Navarret, will release “Romeo” on November 12. It features guest spots by acts including Arka and Charlotte Gainsbourg.

“Angel on My Shoulder” follows the earlier “Romeo” single “Only Seeing God When I Come,” which was released earlier this month.


‘Romeo’ artwork

‘Romeo’ tracklist:

01. ‘Efficacy’
02. ‘Angel on My Shoulder’
03. ‘All your friends think I’m too young for you’
04. ‘Only to see God when I come’
05. ‘I Need Nothing From You’
06. ‘Naturopath’ ft. Charlotte Gainsbourg
07. ‘Cicada’ ft. Arka
08. ‘Romeo’
09. ‘one one’
10. ‘Lights’

Last year, Bodega teamed up with Shigirl for their song ‘Freak’. That year he worked with Lopsley in the ‘Make You Stay’ collaboration following the release of his first album, ‘Salvador’.

Bodega said of their collaboration: “We wanted to mix trance and garage together, as well as feel like it was us. It came together very naturally.”


Låpsley said: “We wrote this track together in our Tottenham studio, contacted each other on Instagram when we first met. Came in so quickly; he showed me the track and hooked me up immediately. Delivered, and then within the hour the top line was recorded.

“I thought bombastic strings needed some intense lyrics, so it’s all about jealousy.”

- Advertisement -
Mail Us For  DMCA / Credit  Notice

Recent Articles

Stay on top - Get the daily news in your inbox

Related Stories